view more posts

News and Announcements

Executive Committee

Amy Martin
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Anne Donlon
Co-Chair for Communications
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Colin Patrick Ashley
Co-Chair for Business
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Dominique Nisperos
University Student Senate Delegate
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Stefanie A Jones
University Faculty Senate Liaison
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

Steering Officers

Rebecca Salois

Kristofer Petersen-Overton
Governance & Membership

Jennifer Prince
Health & Wellness

Brandon Aultman

Adam McMahon
Student Life & Services

Madhuri Karak
Technology & Library

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888


Upcoming Meetings

Events cannot currently be displayed, sorry! Please check back later.

Upcoming Office Hours