view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Amy Martin
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Anne Donlon
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Colin Patrick Ashley
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Dominique Nisperos
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Stefanie A Jones
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

Steering Officers

Rebecca Salois
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Kristofer Petersen-Overton
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

Jennifer Prince
Health & Wellness
health@cunydsc.org

Brandon Aultman
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Adam McMahon
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Madhuri Karak
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

Upcoming Meetings

Events cannot currently be displayed, sorry! Please check back later.
 

Upcoming Office Hours