view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Cecilia Salvi
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Hamad Sindhi
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Liza Shapiro
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Tellisia Williams
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Teresa Ober (interim appointment)
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

Steering Officers

Javier Otero Peña
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Alison Parks
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

Warner Sabio
Health & Wellness
health@cunydsc.org

Janet Werther
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Carlos Camacho
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Jeremy Randall
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

Upcoming Meetings

9/2 DSC Steering meeting
(4:30 pm, Room 5414)
9/16 DSC Plenary meeting
(4:30 pm, Room 5414)
 

Upcoming Office Hours

Thursday (8/25)
11:00am–1:00pm Alison Parks (5495)
1:30pm–3:30pm Warner N. Sabio
Friday (8/26)
11:00am–1:00pm Janet Werther
Monday (8/29)
2:00pm–4:00pm Janet Werther
Tuesday (8/30)
11:30am–1:30pm Alison Parks
12:00pm–3:00pm Hamad Sindhi (5491)
Wednesday (8/31)
4:00pm–6:00pm Teresa Ober