view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Silvia Rivera Alfaro
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Christopher Campbell
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Jonathan Hanon
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Alex Jiang
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Parisa Montazaran Osmanovic
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

STEERING OFFICERS

Angela LaScala-Gruenewald
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Ian Williams
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

Katherine Rivera Gomez
Health & Wellness
wellness@cunydsc.org

Natalia Lara
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Sayantika Mondal
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Daniel Okpattah
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

DGSC Meetings

12/9
 

DGSC Office Hours

Tuesday (12/6)
Wednesday (12/7)