view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Alison Parks
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Teresa Ober
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Raj Korpan
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Roderick Hurley
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Anaïs Wong
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

Steering Officers

Andrew Alger
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Jason Nielsen
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

Ana Perry
Health & Wellness
health@cunydsc.org

Shoumik Bhattacharya
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Elena Chávez
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Marlene Nava Ramos
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

DSC Meetings

12/7
 

DSC Office Hours

Friday (12/7)