view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Cecilia Salvi
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Hamad Sindhi
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Liza Shapiro
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Tellisia Williams
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Teresa Ober
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

Steering Officers

Javier Otero Peña
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Alison Parks
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

David Nagy
Health & Wellness
health@cunydsc.org

Nicholas Glastonbury
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Carlos Camacho
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Jeremy Randall
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

Upcoming Meetings

No events to display.
 

Upcoming Office Hours

Thursday (6/22)
12:30pm–2:30pm Alison Parks (5497)
5:00pm–8:00pm Hamad Sindhi (5491)
Monday (6/26)
12:00pm–3:00pm Teresa Ober (5496)
Tuesday (6/27)
11:30am–1:30pm Alison Parks (5497)
Wednesday (6/28)
6:30pm–9:30pm Hamad Sindhi (5491)