view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Sharanya Dutta
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Roderick Hurley
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Adam Kocurek
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Sara Ortiz
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

B. Natacha L. N. E. Pawa
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

STEERING OFFICERS

Christian Martinez
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Katherine Anderson
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

Silvia Rivera Alfaro
Health & Wellness
wellness@cunydsc.org

Cristina Pardo Porto
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Edward Charnley
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Carolyn McDonough
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

DGSC Meetings

12/11
 

DGSC Office Hours

Monday (11/30)
Tuesday (12/1)