view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Cecilia Salvi
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Hamad Sindhi
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Liza Shapiro
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Tellisia Williams
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Teresa Ober
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

Steering Officers

Javier Otero Peña
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Alison Parks
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

David Nagy
Health & Wellness
health@cunydsc.org

Nicholas Glastonbury
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Carlos Camacho
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Jeremy Randall
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

Upcoming Meetings

4/7 DSC Grants Committee Meeting
(11:30 am, Room 5489)
4/7 DSC Steering meeting
(4:30 pm, Room 5414)
4/21 DSC Plenary meeting
(4:30 pm, Room 5414)
 

Upcoming Office Hours

Friday (3/24)
9:00am–12:00pm Teresa Ober (5496)
12:00pm–3:00pm Carlos M Camacho (5495)
2:00pm–4:00pm Teresa Ober (5496)
Monday (3/27)
9:00am–2:00pm Teresa Ober (5496)
12:30pm–4:30pm Jeremy Randall (5495)
6:30pm–9:00pm Hamad Sindhi (5491)
Tuesday (3/28)
11:00am–1:00pm Cecilia Salvi 5493
12:00pm–1:30pm Alison Parks
Wednesday (3/29)
8:30am–11:30am Tellisia Williams - 5496
9:00am–12:00pm Cecilia Salvi 5493
10:30am–12:00pm Alison Parks
1:00pm–4:00pm Liza Shapiro (5499)
2:00pm–4:00pm Tellisia Williams - 5496
6:30pm–9:00pm Hamad Sindhi (5491)
Thursday (3/30)
1:00pm–4:00pm David Nagy (5495)