view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Charlotte Thurston
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Teresa Ober
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Liza Shapiro
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Tellisia Williams
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Nicholas Glastonbury
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

Steering Officers

Raj Korpan
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Alison Parks
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

Andrew Alger
Health & Wellness
health@cunydsc.org

Shoumik Bhattacharya
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Anaïs Wong
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Marlene Ramos
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

Upcoming Meetings

10/2 DSC Grants Committee Meeting
(4:00 pm, Room 5489)
10/6 DSC Steering meeting
(4:30 pm, Room 5414)
 

Upcoming Office Hours

Monday (9/18)
9:00am–2:00pm Teresa Ober (5491)
Tuesday (9/19)
2:00pm–5:00pm Marlene N. Ramos (5495)
Thursday (9/21)
12:30pm–3:30pm Andrew Alger (5495)
Friday (9/22)
9:00am–2:00pm Tellisia Williams - 5496
9:00am–12:00pm Raj Korpan (5495)