view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Amy Martin
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Hamad Sindhi
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Jennifer Prince
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Cecilia Salvi
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Liza Shapiro
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

Steering Officers

Theodor Maghrak
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Kyla Bender-Baird
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

Charlotte Thurston
Health & Wellness
health@cunydsc.org

Saiful Saleem
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Carlos Camacho
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Jeremy Randall
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

Upcoming Meetings

2/19 Outreach Committee Meeting
(4:00 pm, Room 5489)
2/19 DSC Plenary Meeting (6pm)
(5:30 pm, Room 5414)
3/11 DSC Steering Meeting
(6:00 pm, Room 5414)
 

Upcoming Office Hours

Tuesday (2/16)
10:00am–11:00am Amy Martin (5493)
11:00am–12:00pm Amy Martin (tabling)
Wednesday (2/17)
1:00pm–4:00pm Kyla Bender-Baird (5495)
1:00pm–5:00pm Hamad Sindhi (5491)
5:00pm–7:00pm Amy Martin (tabling)
Thursday (2/18)
4:30pm–6:25pm Saïful Saleem (5495)
Friday (2/19)
1:00pm–5:00pm Hamad Sindhi (5491)
2:00pm–4:00pm Amy Martin (5493)