view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Cecilia Salvi
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Hamad Sindhi
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Liza Shapiro
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Tellisia Williams
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Teresa Ober
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

Steering Officers

Javier Otero Peña
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Alison Parks
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

Warner Sabio
Health & Wellness
health@cunydsc.org

Janet Werther
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Carlos Camacho
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Jeremy Randall
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

Upcoming Meetings

10/4 DSC Grants Committee meeting Oct 2016
(2:00 pm, Room 5414)
10/7 DSC Steering meeting
(4:30 pm, Room 5414)
10/21 DSC Plenary meeting
(4:30 pm, Room 5414)
 

Upcoming Office Hours

Wednesday (9/28)
8:00am–11:30am Tellisia Williams (5496)
9:00am–11:30am Teresa Ober
2:00pm–3:30pm Tellisia Williams (5496)
5:00pm–6:30pm Jeremy Randall (5495)
6:30pm–9:00pm Hamad Sindhi (5491)
Thursday (9/29)
10:00am–11:30am Alison Parks
11:00am–1:00pm Cecilia Salvi 5493
Friday (9/30)
11:00am–12:30pm Janet Werther
2:00pm–4:00pm Warner Sabio (5495)
Monday (10/3)
11:00am–1:30pm Teresa Ober
2:00pm–4:00pm Janet Werther
6:30pm–9:00pm Hamad Sindhi (5491)
Tuesday (10/4)
11:00am–1:00pm Cecilia Salvi 5493
11:45am–1:15pm Alison Parks
2:00pm–4:00pm Warner Sabio (5495)