The Faculty/Student Disciplinary Panel hears non-academic cases brought against students by the Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs. The student members are elected by and from the student body during DSC elections each spring.

The student members for the 2017-2018 academic year are:

Esther Bernstein (English)
Rebecca Fullan (English)
Charlotte Thurston (English)
Amy Martin (French)
Jennifer Tang (Psychology)
Luke Elliott-Negri (Sociology)