view more posts

News and Announcements

 
Executive Committee

Elizabeth Che
Co-Chair for Student Affairs
ccsa@cunydsc.org
Room 5493 | 212.817.7881

Roderick Hurley
Co-Chair for Communications
ccc@cunydsc.org
Room 5491 | 212.817.7847

Raj Korpan
Co-Chair for Business
ccb@cunydsc.org
Room 5499 | 212.817.7892

Jane Guskin
University Student Senate Delegate
uss@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7866

Mary Jean McNamara
University Faculty Senate Liaison
ufs@cunydsc.org
Room 5496 | 212.817.7867

Steering Officers

Sonja Gandert
Funding
funding@cunydsc.org

Adam Kocurek
Governance & Membership
governance@cunydsc.org

Ming Chen
Health & Wellness
health@cunydsc.org

Sharanya Dutta
Outreach
outreach@cunydsc.org

Giacomo Bianchino
Student Life & Services
services@cunydsc.org

Michael Greer
Technology & Library
technology@cunydsc.org

For All Steering Officers,
Room 5495 | 212.817.7888

 
 

DSC Meetings

Nothing from 1/17 to 1/24.

 

DSC Office Hours

Monday (1/20)
Tuesday (1/21)
Wednesday (1/22)
Thursday (1/23)