The Student Technology Fee (STF) Committee recommends to the President a budget for the expenditures of Student Technology Fees paid to the Graduate Center.

The current STF student representatives for the 2023-2024 academic year are:

Daniel Okpattah (Officer for Library & Technology)
Adam Kocurek (DGSC Representative; History)
Noah Cohen (DGSC Representative; Criminal Justice)
Chris Buonanno (DGSC Representative; English)

Jonathan Hanon (Alternate; Computer Science)
Mary Madsen (Alternate; Political Science)