Established by §16.10 of the Bylaws of the Board of Trustees, the Auxiliary Enterprise Board is responsible for overseeing, supervising, and reviewing all college auxiliary enterprises. The Board develops all budgets and contracts for auxiliary enterprises and reviews them prior to expenditure or execution.

The Graduate Center Auxiliary Enterprise Board is composed of

  • the President or his/her designee as chair
  • three administrative members appointed by the President
  • two faculty members appointed by the President from a panel whose size is twice the number of seats to be filled and the panel is elected by Graduate Council
  • the three DGSC Co-Chairs, and
  • two students elected from and by the DGSC.

Student Directors

The current Auxiliary Enterprise Board student directors for the 2023-2024 academic year are:

Sam O’Hana (DGSC Co-Chair)
Sayantika Mondal (DGSC Co-Chair)
Christopher Campbell (DGSC Co-Chair)
Jonathan Hanon (DGSC Representative)
Alex Jiang (DGSC Representative)