Established by §16.5 of the Bylaws of the Board of Trustees, the College Association supervises and reviews budgets supported by Student Activity Fees.

The Graduate School College Association is composed of

  • the President or his/her designee as chair,
  • three administrative members appointed by the President,
  • three faculty members appointed by the President from a panel whose size is twice the number of seats to be filled and the panel is elected by Graduate Council, and
  • the three DGSC Co-Chairs, and
  • three students elected from and by the DGSC.

College Association Student Representatives

The current College Association student representatives for the 2020-2021 academic year are:

Adam Kocurek (DGSC Co-Chair)
Sharanya Dutta (DGSC Co-Chair)
Roderick Hurley (DGSC Co-Chair)
Sara Ortiz (DGSC Representative)
Natacha Pawa (DGSC Representative)
Christian Martinez (DGSC Representative)